octo

Office of the Chief Technology Officer
 

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Unleash the Possible

Unleash the Possible is our series of Gov't Tech Industry Partner events discussing the tech priorities of the Bowser Administration and in the Region.

Check out our upcoming topics for the year.

Thursday, July 15 – 3pm

Digital Inclusion

Join the DC Office of the Chief Technology Officer for an information session about Digital Inclusion and what DC government, non-profits, academia and industry are doing to help close the digital divide.

RSVP

Thursday, September 16 – 3pm

Digital Services

Join the DC Office of the Chief Technology Officer for an information session about our focus on making government services easier for people to access going forward.

RSVP

 

2021-2022 Unleash the Possible Series:

Thursday, October 21, – 3 pm
Cybersecurity
RSVP

Thursday, November 18, 2021 – 3 pm
Traditional IT Operations
RSVP

Thursday, January 20, 2022 — 3 pm
Open House Performance Check In
RSVP

Thursday, February 17, 2022 — 3 pm
Data Management
RSVP

Thursday, March 17, 2022 — 3 pm
Women in Tech / Gender Equity in Tech
RSVP

Thursday, April 21, 2022 — 3 pm
All About Cloud
RSVP

Thursday, May 19, 2022 — 3pm
Human Centered Design
RSVP

Thursday, June 16, 2022 — 3pm
Tech Procurement
RSVP

Thursday, July 21, 2022 — 3pm
Regional CIO Conversation
RSVP

Thursday, August 18, 2022 — 3pm
Entrepreneurs - Up and Coming Tech
RSVP

Thursday, September 15, 2022 — 3pm
The Tech Enabled Classroom
RSVP

Thursday, October 20, 2022 —3pm
Cybersecurity
RSVP

 

 

Past Events

 

Be a part of the conversation! Sign up to update your contact information or to be added to our list: