Office of the Chief Technology Officer

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

District Participation in the GIS Steering Committee

Monday, March 26, 2012

District of Columbia
GIS Steering Committee Participation


Office of the Chief Technology Officer
(DC GIS Program Manager on behalf of the CTO)

District Agencies with Voting Status

Department of Consumer and Regulatory Affairs (DCRA)
Department of Health (DOH)
Department of Public Works (DPW)
Department of Fire and Emergency Medical Services (FEMS)
Department of Energy and Environment (DOEE)
District Department of Transportation (DDOT)
Homeland Security and Emergency Management Agency (HSEMA)
Metropolitan Police Department (MPD)
Office of the Chief Technology Officer (OCTO)
Office of the City Administrator (OCA)
Office of Planning (OP)
Office of the Deputy Mayor for Planning and Economic Development (DMPED)
Office of Tax and Revenue (OTR)
Office of Unified Communications (OUC)
Office of Zoning (OZ)
DC Water (Formerly Water and Sewer Authority)

Federal Partner Agencies with Nonā€Voting Status

United States Geological Survey (USGS)